Board of Directors

The Crescent Porter Hale Foundation Board of Directors provides professional expertise and oversight of the Foundation’s investments and grantmaking focus. Under the leadership of the Board, Crescent Porter Hale Foundation will continue to evolve in response to the changing needs in the community.


William Swanson, President
Sr. Estela Morales, MSW, Vice President
Patricia Fata, Secretary/Treasurer


A.L. Ballard
Rev. Gregory R. Bonfiglio, S.J.
Honorable Thomas J. Mellon, Jr.
Mary Spohn Romo
Gregory P. Ryan
Loraine Stuart